Meditation Tantric life 2019-11-23 The Seven Major Chakras

Tantric Chakras ( Sacral energy ) are the most powerful points where the body meets the soul and energy flows from the center through the Body. Tantric Yoga and meditation are some practices that may allow you full access to these energy point and consciousness. Here is some basic information to understand the importance about …

Load More
Write me
Say Hi😊 , introducing yourself shortly!
Kindly, read About me, Services, and FAQs in the Menu to make an appointment write me on Whatsapp.
Thank you,
Pro Tantric Therapist Ferhat